Archive | 11:35 pm

The Rising

28 Apr

Tomorrow night I am going to get to play with my sissy cuck again. I am so very excited. I have plans for multiple men to come and use her … making her an even bigger slut than the last time. I have been day dreaming for days about her being covered in a cum and piss. I just really hope that the men I have been so diligently working on lining up will show.

To prepare for the evening we will go out a find her a new outfit to wear and I will dress her up like my slutty little doll. Then I will do her make up and help her with her hair. Once she is all ready I will invite the men in and she will be used like the whore she is, it will be so completely pleasing to me to get to see her like this. While she is getting used I plan on taking lots of video and photos over it all. Last time I got caught up in all the newness and took only a few photos.

I have a sneaking suspicion that tomorrow is going to be the LONGEST day ever because I am so looking forward to the evening!!