Archive | 10:29 pm

Day-dreams of Plugs

25 Apr

I had this day-dream today about butt plugs. I really like the idea of making a sub wear one in public, wear one all the time. My mind kept wandering to all the places I could make a sub wear one and then I thought of marriage. I thought wouldn’t it be amazing that when I do find that sub who completes me and I want to make him my subbie husband that during getting married I make him wear a butt plug, a white butt plug. Knowing that he’d be wearing that during the ceremony, then at the reception, and then finally removing it and taking his ass on our wedding night, is just so hot.

Right now this is all fantasy, I certainly don’t have anyone collared, which means I definitely don’t have someone I’d even dream of marrying but it was a fun little day-dream today. Got me through a lot of stress.