Archive | 1:04 am

Go ahead… say it…

11 Apr

You are here … so you must want to say it… “Yes Ma’am” … Two words that mean so much to me, two words that evoke so much emotion to me. I cherish them and I never take them for granted. When a sub utters those words they are saying I place myself in your guidance and I trust you… I want your control.

I’ve been a Domme for many years now. The true lifestyle spawning of it all happened in the Summer of 2004; although I’ve always felt a dominant passion running through my veins. It has taken me a while to gain my footing and find where my roots grow as a Domme. Over the years I have tried pro-domination, 24/7 lifestyle relationships and occasional play sessions. My preference is a female led relationship that has 24/7 elements to it; however it is impossible to be “on” all the time. I have subs who I see regularly and even one that I am hoping will turn into something long-term but only time will tell if that sub is right for the position of long-term service — yet patience is not a virtue this Domme possesses.

Here I will talk about what’s on my mind, the sessions I have and the subs in my life. I will use this place as a “data dump” for the thoughts, emotions and actions of a Domme. Hopefully it will be insightful and interesting … but in the end this is for me, no one else.