Archive | 6:54 am

Waitress I’ll have another…

21 Apr

My doorbell rang and it was my sub. We had been talking about this evening for the past week. I got in his SUV and we chatted about where to go for dinner and settled on sushi (he wasn’t in the mood for it but I over ruled.) When we got there I ordered a water and we picked out our rolls, sushi, and dumplings to share. I quickly drank down the glass of water and by the time my salad had arrived I was already half way through glass number two. I drank glass after glass in an effort to ensure my bladder was full to epic proportions. Every time I asked the waitress for another I shot a devilish glance at him and he knew where all this liquid would be before the night was over. After eating we chatted for a bit and I reminded him how full my badder was and he quickly responded by saying that we should leave.

Once back at my place clothes flew off, towels were sprawled out and I splayed myself on the bed for him to service me orally. As soon as I felt his tongue against me it was like popping the cork on champagne. I shot forth a golden stream on his face and down his chest, then another but this time he caught it in his mouth. He drank me in and I could feel my pleasure rising. As I pissed jets of nectar onto him he positioned himself so I would drench his cock. With each splash of urine my ecstasy rose higher and higher. Finally he slid his cock in and I sent a shower onto him as he pumped in and out of me and I emptied cum and pee all over his cock and balls. I came about three times before we stopped.

Then I had him bend over and I started to work my fingers in and out of his ass… two… three… four… and then finally my fist. Before tonight we had managed up to the knuckle but never the entire hand. So, feeling him push and ride my fist to the point that he was very nearly to my wrist was such an amazing turn on. I worked it all the way in and all the way out, gaping his ass to new proportions.

When he couldn’t take any more we fell into a heap of arms, legs, and cuddles… You could say I am feeling like a happy Domme.