Archive | 8:19 pm

It’s Alive!

26 Apr

For so long I went turning my nose up at the idea of cross dressing subs and forced fem. Now that my senses have been awakened to it I feel like I am craving it constantly. I feel like a monster has been created in me.

Most of my time as a Domme I have really enjoyed the idea of turning a sub into my slut. I never realized how well these thoughts correlated with the idea of feminizing, and it all solidifies the role reversal that I enjoy so much. For me, I think, I really enjoy the contrast between time with the sub as a male and and time with that same sub as a gurl.

It is funny how one interaction… one small experience… trusting just one person can change your entire opinion on something. I guess this further proves something I’ve always thought… no limit is a hard limit.