Archive | 7:01 pm

The big O

16 Apr

Over the years ownership has meant so many different things to me, been expressed in so many different ways. In the beginning I really thought that it needed to be this statement publicly made for the world to hear. With time I learned that in a perfect world that would be great BUT there are very few of us that are out and proud about our lifestyle involvement in BDSM.

Slowly, I have developed this notion that (instead of a collar for the world to see around the neck, as a symbol of ownership) the more I stretched out a subs derrière the more my expression of ownership is evident to my submissive and myself… well and anyone who happened to play with my sub, who is not me. An ass that has been destroyed, or is in the processing of being, is the first stage of commitment. Like a Letterman asking the head cheerleader to wear his pin, I proudly ask for my sub to adorn their ass with a new shape. I’m sure that every dominant has their own ways of expressing ownership but this is mine.

As I play more with this particular sub I realize that, more and more all the time, I am unable to live without this interaction. When I go longer than a week, without getting to train his ass, I start to feel like a fish out of water. As the days go by I start to flit around on the deck of that boat, gills twitching aching for the moment I can open him up more again. But life does prevent us from seeing each other as much as I’d like… as much as we’d like. I dream of days were I can turn him into my slut more regularly but until then I am a coping and burning inside waiting until I get to dominate him, open him up, gape him into submission again.