Archive | 9:42 am

Unexpected Intimacy

3 Jul

I thought I wanted to be able to gush over what happened last night and share it with the world but I’ve sat here and the words just won’t come to me. So, I then proceeded to try to figure out why I couldn’t put into words my evening and it dawned on me… It was far to intimate an experience to be for anyone else.

The things I can say are I have happily seen him four times this week and I can’t remember the last time I wanted to see someone four times in a week. We share the same fetishes and desires. We share the same spiritual/cultural paths and experiences. We share… yes very simply we share… There is this sense of worship from him that is unbelievable and I feel very blessed the have a submissive man serving me in this way.

For the reality of the situation … it’s only been one week. But the perspective is with others seeing them four times meant being drawn out over four weeks. If I try to put things in a box it’s just not going to fit. It’s important to remember that each relationship is unique and of its own and I am enjoying the new discoveries here. I will retreat to vanilla for a few days and be completely tickled when I can have him again on Wednesday.