Story Telling

15 May

Writing on
your spine a story of lust
Blow off
eraser bits from shoulder blades
Carve deep
passion and sentiment that makes
pulses quicken
and
hearts beat
Spread open
your soul and bare your perverse bits
Coil around
my little finger
Enraptured
by my power and pillow talk.

(c)2011

2 Responses to “Story Telling”

  1. Digital P0et May 16, 2011 at 1:25 am #

    Thank you for posting this. I enjoyed reading it very much. Checking up on peoples poetry and writing is something I do often. I try to keep up with today’s trends so I’m more active in the writing community. Thanks again for sharing this.

    • sayyesmaam May 16, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

      Thanks for following me. I don’t think I am a particularly good poet but I just write what I feel. Hope you enjoy reading my blog. 🙂

Leave a comment